UAH
Products catalog : Koncern Hlibprom, ChAO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 3
Koncern Hlibprom, ChAO
+38 (032) 297-72-70

Products catalog

Croissant "2go" filled with vanilla 0.06 kg
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Filling: Vanilla Other types of toppings:  caramel, chocolate, strawberry, orange, apricot. Shelf life: 5 months  Minimum delivery: 0, 5 pallets Price: in stock, contact us Terms of delivery: of FCA, DAR Payment terms: 100% advance payment  Additional Information: • We can send...
Group: Croissants
2go croissant with vanilla filling 0.18 kg
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Filling: Vanilla Other types of toppings:  caramel, chocolate, strawberry, orange, apricot Shelf life: 5 months  Minimum delivery: 0. 5 palletising Price: in stock, contact us Terms of delivery: of FCA, DAR Payment terms: 100% advance payment  Additional Information: • We can send...
Group: Croissants
French baguette Frozen Semi-finished
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Our company offers a wide range of baguettes and ciabatta. Please contact our managers to get a product catalog. Shelf life: 6 months at a temperature of minus 18 ° C  Price: in stock, contact us Terms of delivery: of FCA, DAR Payment terms: 100% advance payment  Additional Information: •...
Group: Semi-finished products made of dough
Cake "Brownie" 60 g
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Shelf life:  6 months Minimum delivery:  0.5 palletising Price: in stock, contact us Terms of delivery:  of FCA, Vinnytsya; DAP, Vinnytsya Payment terms:  100% advance payment  Additional Information: • We can send samples to a potential buyer• We can send the collection container   Advantag
Group: Confectionery
Puff pastry with sausage and cheese frozen semi-finished 0,100 kg
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products frozen (uncooked) Our company offers a wide range of bakery semi - finished products, which includes the layered product with sweet fillings and puff products with hearty fillings, croissants. Other types of puff with hearty fillings: to ruglik with sausage; roll with chicken; tuba with...
Group: Semi-finished products made of dough
Gingerbread "Youth" coated, raw ring-shaped packing 0.375 / 0.400 / 2.5 / 5 kg.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Minimum delivery:  0.5 palletising  Price: in stock, contact us Terms of delivery:  of FCA, of Lviv; DAR, Lviv Payment terms:  100% advance payment  Additional Information: • We can send samples to a potential buyer• We can send the collection container   Benefits :  Youth gingerbread...
Group: Spice-cake
Puff Pastry with Cherry 0.160 kg frozen
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products frozen (uncooked) Our company offers a wide range of bakery semi - finished products, which includes the layered product with sweet fillings and puff products with hearty fillings, croissants. Filling:  Cherry Other fillings:  Apple Shelf life:  6 months at a temperature of...
Group: Semi-finished products made of dough
Custard Bread with Sunflower Frozen Semi-finished
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Our company offers a wide range of frozen bread products, which includes rye, European, sandwich bread. Please contact our managers to get the full product catalog. Shelf life: 6 months at a temperature of minus 18 ° C  Price: in stock, contact us Terms of delivery: of FCA, DAR Payment terms:...
Group: Semi-finished products made of dough
Croissant 2go caramel filling with 0.06 kg
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Filling: Caramel Other fillings:  vanilla, chocolate, strawberry, orange, apricot. Shelf life: 5 months  Minimum delivery: 0. 5 palletising Price: in stock, contact us Terms of delivery: of FCA, DAR Payment terms: 100% advance payment  Additional Information: • We can send samples to...
Group: Croissants
Bun Hot Dog apertured frozen precooked
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Our company offers a wide range of buns for cooking hot dogs. Please contact our managers to get the full product catalog. Shelf life: 6 months at a temperature of minus 18 ° C  Price: in stock, contact us Terms of delivery: of FCA, DAR Payment terms: 100% advance payment  Additional...
Group: Semi-finished products made of dough
Croissant 2go with strawberry topping 0.06 kg
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Filling: strawberries Other fillings:  vanilla, chocolate, caramel, orange, apricot Shelf life: 5 months  Minimum delivery: 0, 5 pallets Price: in stock, contact us Terms of delivery: of FCA, DAP Payment terms: 100% advance payment  Additional Information: • We can send samples to a...
Group: Croissants
Croissant "2go" orange filling with 0.06 kg
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Filling: orange Other types of toppings:  caramel, chocolate, strawberry, vanilla, apricot. Shelf life: 5 months  Minimum delivery: 0. 5 palletising Price: in stock, contact us Terms of delivery: of FCA, DAP Payment terms: 100% advance payment  Additional Information: • We can send...
Group: Croissants
Croissant 2go with chocolate filling 0.06 Kg
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Filling: chocolate Other fillings:  vanilla, strawberry, caramel, orange, apricot Shelf life: 5 months  Minimum delivery: 0. 5 palletising Price: in stock, contact us Terms of delivery: of FCA, DAP Payment terms: 100% advance payment  Additional Information: • We can send samples to...
Group: Croissants
Croissant Mini "2go" with orange filling 0.18 kg
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Filling: orange Other types of toppings:  caramel, chocolate, strawberry, vanilla, apricot Shelf life: 5 months  Minimum delivery: 0. 5 palletising Price: in stock, contact us Terms of delivery: of FCA, DAP Payment terms: 100% advance payment  Additional Information: • We can send...
Group: Croissants
Croissant Mini 2go with caramel filling 0.18 kg
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Filling: caramel Other fillings:  orange, chocolate, strawberry, vanilla, apricot Shelf life: 5 month   Minimum delivery: 0. 5 palletising Price: in stock, contact us Terms of delivery: FCA, DAP Payment terms: 100% advance payment  Additional Information: • We can send samples to a...
Group: Croissants
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Koncern Hlibprom, ChAO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Концерн Хлибпром, ЧАО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 3
Концерн Хлибпром, ЧАО

Каталог товаров

Круассан "2go" с ванильной начинкой 0,06 кг
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Начинка: ваниль Другие виды начинок: карамель, шоколад, клубника, апельсин, абрикос. Срок годности: 5 месяцев  Минимальный объем поставки: 0,5 паллеты Цена: в наличии, уточняйте Условия поставки: FCA, DAР Условия оплаты: 100% предоплата  Дополнительная информация: • Можем отправить образцы...
Группа: Круассаны
Круассан 2go с ванильной начинкой 0,18 кг
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Начинка: ваниль Другие виды начинок: карамель, шоколад, клубника, апельсин, абрикос Срок годности: 5 месяцев  Минимальный объем поставки: 0,5 паллеты Цена: в наличии, уточняйте Условия поставки: FCA, DAР Условия оплаты: 100% предоплата  Дополнительная информация: • Можем отправить образцы...
Группа: Круассаны
Багет Французский Замороженные Полуфабрикаты
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Наша компания предлагает широкий ассортимент багетов, а также линейку чиабатта. Пожалуйста, обращайтесь к нашим менеджерам для получения полного каталога продукции. Срок годности: 6 месяцев при температуре минус 18 °С  Цена: в наличии, уточняйте Условия поставки: FCA, DAР Условия оплаты: 100%...
Группа: Полуфабрикаты из теста
Пирожное “Брауни” 0,06 кг
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Срок годности: 6 месяцев Минимальный объем поставки: 0,5 паллеты Цена: в наличии, уточняйте Условия поставки: FCA, Vinnytsya; DAP, Vinnytsya Условия оплаты: 100% предоплата  Дополнительная информация: • Можем отправить образцы потенциальному покупателю• Можем отправлять сборный...
Группа: Кондитерские изделия
Слойка Круглик с Сосиской и Сыром 0,100 кг Замороженные Полуфабрикаты
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция замороженная (в сыром виде) Наша компания предлагает широкий ассортимент хлебобулочных полуфабрикатов, который включает слоеные изделия со сладкими начинками и слоеные изделия с сытными начинками, круассаны.   Другие виды слойки с сытными начинками: круглик с сосиской; рулетик с...
Группа: Полуфабрикаты из теста
Пряники "Молодежные" упаковка 0,375 2,5 5 кг
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Минимальный объем поставки: 0,5 паллеты  Цена: в наличии, уточняйте Условия поставки: FCA, Lviv; DAР, Lviv Условия оплаты: 100% предоплата  Дополнительная информация: • Можем отправить образцы потенциальному покупателю• Можем отправлять сборный контейнер Преимущества: Молодежные пряники -...
Группа: Пряники
Слойка Струдель с Вишней 0,160 кг Замороженные Полуфабрикаты
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция замороженная (в сыром виде) Наша компания предлагает широкий ассортимент хлебобулочных полуфабрикатов, который включает слоеные изделия со сладкими начинками и слоеные изделия с сытными начинками, круассаны.   Начинка: вишня Другие виды начинок: яблоко Срок годности: 6 месяцев при...
Группа: Полуфабрикаты из теста
Хлеб Львовский Заварной с Подсолнечником Замороженные Полуфабрикаты
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Наша компания предлагает широкий ассортимент замороженных хлебных изделий, который включает ржаные, европейские, сэндвичние хлеба. Пожалуйста, обращайтесь к нашим менеджерам для получения полного каталога продукции.   Срок годности: 6 месяцев при температуре минус 18 °С  Цена: в наличии,...
Группа: Полуфабрикаты из теста
Круассан 2go с карамельной начинкой 0,06 кг
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Начинка: карамель Другие виды начинок: ваниль, шоколад, клубника, апельсин, абрикос. Срок годности: 5 месяцев  Минимальный объем поставки: 0,5 паллеты Цена: в наличии, уточняйте Условия поставки: FCA, DAР Условия оплаты: 100% предоплата  Дополнительная информация: • Можем отправить образцы...
Группа: Круассаны
Круассан 2go с клубничной начинкой 0,06 кг
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Начинка: клубника Другие виды начинок: ваниль, шоколад, карамель, апельсин, абрикос Срок годности: 5 месяцев  Минимальный объем поставки: 0,5 паллеты Цена: в наличии, уточняйте Условия поставки: FCA, DAР Условия оплаты: 100% предоплата  Дополнительная информация: • Можем отправить образцы...
Группа: Круассаны
Круассан “2go” с апельсиновой начинкой 0,06 кг
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Начинка: апельсин Другие виды начинок: карамель, шоколад, клубника, ваниль, абрикос. Срок годности: 5 месяцев  Минимальный объем поставки: 0,5 паллеты Цена: в наличии, уточняйте Условия поставки: FCA, DAР Условия оплаты: 100% предоплата  Дополнительная информация: • Можем отправить образцы...
Группа: Круассаны
Круассан 2go с шоколадной начинкой 0,06 кг
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Начинка: шоколад Другие виды начинок: ваниль, клубника, карамель, апельсин, абрикос Срок годности: 5 месяцев  Минимальный объем поставки: 0,5 паллеты Цена: в наличии, уточняйте Условия поставки: FCA, DAР Условия оплаты: 100% предоплата  Дополнительная информация: • Можем отправить образцы...
Группа: Круассаны
Круассан Мини “2go” с апельсиновой начинкой 0,18 кг
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Начинка: апельсин Другие виды начинок: карамель, шоколад, клубника, ваниль, абрикос Срок годности: 5 месяцев  Минимальный объем поставки: 0,5 паллеты Цена: в наличии, уточняйте Условия поставки: FCA, DAР Условия оплаты: 100% предоплата  Дополнительная информация: • Можем отправить образцы...
Группа: Круассаны
Круассан Мини 2go с карамельной начинкой 0,18 кг
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Начинка: карамель Другие виды начинок: апельсин, шоколад, клубника, ваниль, абрикос Срок годности: 4 месяца  Минимальный объем поставки: 0,5 паллеты Цена: в наличии, уточняйте Условия поставки: FCA, DAР Условия оплаты: 100% предоплата  Дополнительная информация: • Можем отправить образцы...
Группа: Круассаны
Круассан Мини 2go с клубничной начинкой 0,18 кг
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Начинка: клубника Другие виды начинок: апельсин, шоколад, карамель, ваниль, абрикос Срок годности: 5 месяцев  Минимальный объем поставки: 0,5 паллеты Цена: в наличии, уточняйте Условия поставки: FCA, DAР Условия оплаты: 100% предоплата  Дополнительная информация: • Можем отправить образцы...
Группа: Круассаны
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Концерн Хлибпром, ЧАО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги