UAH
Information about the company PrJSC
Premium Business
Reviews: 3
PrJSC "Concern Hlibprom"
+38 (032) 297-72-70

About enterprise PrJSC "Concern Hlibprom"

PrJSC "Concern Hhlibprom" is a leading Ukrainian bread, bakery and confectionary producer. It was founded in 2003, incorporates 7 production units and gives job to 3500 employees. The key product groups destined for export are as follows:

1) Frozen bread and bakery products. These are the goods that have been baked, shock frozen and at -18°C can be stored for 6 months. Range of products consists of ciabatta, baguettes, panini, hot dog buns, sweet/savour danish pastry and bread - traditional rye bread and European wheat bread line. Production unit was built in 2010 and is certified by ISO 22000:2005

2) Bandinelli biscuits. There are two lines: Cantuccini (dry biscuit based on Italian recipes) and Florentini (soft round biscuit) - both contain high amount of dried fruit and nuts. Also, we launched new product line in the field of healthy and functional confectionary under Bandinelli TM in 2018. The name of novelty is Granolli. It combines flakes, cereals, dried fruit, and natural honey with no harmful components or E additives. It is available in 4 flavours.

3) Croissants 2go of European quality and modern design. There are two types of croissants: midi by 60 g and mini by 180 g. They are available in five flavours: chocolate, caramel, vanilla, strawberry and orange. The filling is distributed within the whole length of croissant.

We are interested in cooperation with national food distributors on foreign markets!

LiveInternet

Description

All Information about the company PrJSC "Concern Hlibprom".

UAH
Информация о компании Концерн Хлибпром, ЧАО в Львове (Украина) - Allbiz
Premium Business
Отзывов: 1
Концерн Хлибпром, ЧАО
+38 (032) 297-72-70
  • Концерн Хлибпром, ЧАО
  • О компании

О компании Концерн Хлибпром, ЧАО

ЧАО «Концерн Хлибпром» - лидирующий украинский производитель хлеба, хлебобулочных и кондитерских изделий. Он был основан в 2003 году, включает 7 производственных подразделений и предоставляет рабочие места 3500 сотрудникам. Основными группами продуктов, предназначенных для экспорта, являются:

1) Замороженный хлеб и хлебобулочные изделия. Это товары, которые были выпечены, прошли шоковую заморозку и при -18 ° C могут храниться в течение 6 месяцев. Ассортимент продуктов состоит из чиабатт, багетов, панини, булочек для хот-дога, слоенных изделий с сытными и сладкими начинками, а также хлебов - традиционного ржаного хлеба и европейской линейки пшеничных хлебов. Производственная линия замороженных хлебных полуфабрикатов была установлена в 2010 году. Производство сертифицирован по стандарту ISO 22000:2005.

2) Печенье Bandinelli. Эта ТМ включает в себя две линейки: Cantuccini (сухое печенье, созданное по итальянским рецептурам) и Florentini (мягкое печенье). Обе линейки содержат большое количество сухофруктов и орехов. Новинкой 2018 года под ТМ Bandinelli является печенье Granolli. Этот продукт сочетает в себе хлопья, сухофрукты и натуральный мед. Представленный в 4 вкусах. Granolli – это печенье без вредных компонентов или добавок E.

3) Круассаны 2gокруассаны длительного срока хранения европейского качества с современным дизайном. ТМ 2goпредставлена в двох форматах: миди по 60 г и мини по 180 г. Они доступны в пяти вкусах: шоколад, карамель, ваниль, клубника и апельсин. Начинка распределяется по всей длине круассана.

Мы заинтересованы в сотрудничестве с дистрибьюторами продуктов питания на зарубежных рынках.

Описание

Вся информация о компании Концерн Хлибпром, ЧАО.